skip navigation

Executive Board, Board, and Coordinators

Executive Board of Directors:

President:  Rich Gray  President@SHAWhockey.org

VP on Ice:  Jeff Rienke  VPonIce@SHAWhockey.org

VP off Ice & Registrar:  Tim Sett  VPoffIce@SHAWhockey.org

Treasurer:  Cheri Hipenbecker  Treasurer@SHAWhockey.org

Secretary:  Pam Jones Secretary@SHAWhockey.org

Board of Directors

Director of Coaches:  Kevin Armbruster  Coaches@SHAWhockey.org

Director of Safe Sport:  Joe Wilson  SafeSport@SHAWhockey.org

Director of High School:  Mike Roberts  HighSchool@SHAWhockey.org

Director of Officials:  Perry Peterson  Officials@SHAWhockey.org

Director of Managers:  Wade Van Westin  Managers@SHAWhockey.org

Coordinators:

Scheduling Coordinator:  Brian Brown  Scheduler@SHAWhockey.org

Recruiting Coordinator:  James Davis  Recruiting@SHAWhockey.org

Statistics Coordinator:  Chad Olson  Chad.Olson@ConsultingonWireless.com

Brewers Coordinator:  Amanda Akridge  Brewers@SHAWhockey.org

Website Coordinator:  Jon Janz  JonJanz@Gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator:  Sara Brown SHAWFundraising@gmail.com

Volunteers Coordinator:  Joan Espil  Volunteers@SHAWhockey.org

SCRIP Coordinator:  Laura Philpott  kikiwayla@sbcglobal.net

Merchandise Coordinator:  Tammy Webler  SHAWmerchandise@hotmail.com

Goalie Coordinator:  Milos Host miloshost@yahoo.com

Girls Program Coordinator:  Jon Greenberg  GirlsProgram@SHAWhockey.org

Special Hockey Coordinator: Juan Rios swash.specialhockey@gmail.com