skip navigation

Election Results Are In!

By Josh Edler, 04/06/22, 2:00PM CDT


The election results are in!
The winners of this year's election are:

VP ON ICE: Zach Cronick

VP OFF ICE: Jeff Piwowarczyk

Secretary: Joan Espil

Thank you to all who voted in this year's election! We had incredible turnout that shows how passionate and engaged our SHAW families are.
Also thank you to all of the candidates who participated in this year's election.
Have a wonderful off-season as we prepare for next year!

Josh Retzleff
President SHAW Youth Hockey