skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 22
W
Elmbrook
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
Kenosha
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
@ Madison Patriots
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
Washington Co
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
@ Sheboygan
Sheboygan
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
Arrowhead
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
Madison Patriots
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Ozaukee
SHAW Ice Palace and Family Fun Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
@ Waukesha
Eble
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
T
@ Elmbrook
The Ponds
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
L
Winter Club
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
T
@ Fond du Lac
Fond du Lac - Blueline
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Middleton
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
Sheboygan
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
@ Quad Cities
Middleton Tournament - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
@ Beloit
Middleton Tournament - Rink A
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
@ Hudson
Middleton Tournament -
FINAL
Sat Dec 17 -
Oshkosh
Wilson Park
Cancelled
Sun Dec 18
L
Fond du Lac
Wilson Park
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Waukesha
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
T
@ Washington Co
Kettle Moraine Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
@ Arrowhead
Mullet Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
@ Madison Patriots
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
Verona
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
@ Winter Club
University School
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
Appleton
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
T
@ Ozaukee
Ozaukee
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
@ Stevens Point
Oshkosh Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
@ Winter Club
Oshkosh Tournament
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
@ Waukesha
Oshkosh Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
Arrowhead
Wilson Park - Playdowns
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
L
Fond du Lac
Wilson Park - Playdowns
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
@ Worthington, MN
Winonoa Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
@ Proctor Blackhawks
Winona Tournament
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
W
Rochester White
Winona Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
T
@ West Madison Polar Caps
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
W
Sun Prairie
Wilson Park
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
Kenosha
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
W
Waunakee
Pettit National Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 18
T
@ Beloit
Beloit Tournament
FINAL
Sat Mar 18
L
@ Milwaukee Blaze
Beloit Tournament
FINAL
Sat Mar 18
L
@ Madison Jr Outlaws
Beloit Tournament
FINAL
Sun Mar 19
W
@ Beloit
Beloit Tournament
FINAL