skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 11 -
Winter Club
Wilson Park
10:15 AM CST
Sun Nov 18 -
Winter Club
Wilson Park
11:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 25 -
Elmbrook
Wilson Park
10:15 AM CST
Sun Dec 2 -
Waukesha
Wilson Park
10:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
Arrowhead
Wilson Park
8:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Sun Prairie
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
Elmbrook
Wilson Park
10:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Blaze
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
1:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Wash County Tourney
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Wash County Tourney
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Ozaukee
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
8:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Ozaukee
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
9:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
Blaze
Wilson Park
9:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Elmbrook
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
Elmbrook
WIlson Park
10:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Fondy Tourney
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 24 -
@ Fondy Tourney
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Elmbrook
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Mar 3 -
SHAW Mite Jamboree
Wilson Park
TBD
Sat Mar 9 -
@ Monster On Ice
Appleton Family Ice Center, East Witzke Boulevard, Appleton, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 10 -
@ Monster On Ice
Appleton
TBD