skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 6 -
Arrowhead
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
Postponed
Sun Nov 7
W
Dubuque Saints
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
@ Middleton
2616 N Pleasant View Rd, Middleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
@ Madison Patriots
1834 Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14 -
Arrowhead
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Wilson Park, Milwaukee, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 20
T
Appleton
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
Appleton
4001 S 20th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
@ Waukesha
Eble Park Ice Arena, West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
West Madison Polar Caps
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
@ Janesville
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
@ Fond Du Lac
Fond Du Lac Blueline Family Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Elmbrook
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
Oregon
4001 S 20th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
W
@ Madison Patriots
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
Winter Club
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
@ Winter Club
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Fond Du Lac
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA
8:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 19
T
@ Ozaukee
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 26
W
Waukesha
4001 S 20th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 1
W
Ozaukee
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 1
T
Arrowhead
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Wilson Park, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
L
@ Wausau
1201 W Stewart Ave Wausau, WI 54401 - Marathon County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
L
@ Wausau
1201 W Stewart Ave Wausau, WI 54401
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
Middleton
Mystique Ice Arena, Dubuque, IA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
Sun Prairie
Mystique Ice Arena, Dubuque, IA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 10
W
Fremont (Nebraska)
Mystique Ice Arena, Dubuque, IA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
@ Elmbrook
2810 N Calhoun Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
@ Arrowhead
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
Fond Du Lac
4001 S 20th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
W
Kenosha Komets
Kenosha Ice Arena, 60th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
@ Verona
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA - (Tubbs)
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
DePere
838 Grove St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590, USA
Final/OT
Sun Jan 23
W
Winnetka AA
838 Grove St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
@ Oregon
100 N Perry Pkwy, Oregon, WI 53575, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
Madison Patriots
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Wilson Park, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
L
@ Fox Valley
Tri-County Ice Arena, Shady Lane, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
L
@ Fox Valley
Tri-County Ice Arena, Shady Lane, Neenah, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
Waukesha (Playdowns)
510 E Spring St, Waupun, WI 53963, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
T
TBD
510 E Spring St, Waupun, WI 53963, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
L
Verona
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
T
Verona
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
W
NW Chargers CSDHL Prospects
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
T
NW Chargers CSDHL Prospects
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
@ Onalaska
255 Riders Club Road, Onalaska, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
L
Onalaska
255 Riders Club Road, Onalaska, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
@ Janesville
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5 -
Wausau
1640 Fernando Dr, Ashwaubenon, WI 54115, USA
11:00 AM CST
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Appleton
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sun Mar 6 -
Elmbrook
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sun Mar 6
W
Green Bay
Cornerstone Community Center, Fernando Drive, Ashwaubenon, WI, USA
FINAL