skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 30
T
@ Elmbrook C1 Blue
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
Middleton
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
@ Fox Valley
5000 W CHAMPION DRIVE, APPLETON WI 54913
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
@ Fox Valley
Community First Champion Center - 5000 W Champion Drive, Appleton WI 54913
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
@ Waukesha Black
2699 Golf Rd, Delafield, WI 53018, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Fox Valley
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Fox Valley
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
W
@ KENOSHA COMETS 2C
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
Waukesha Black
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
Waukesha Gold
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
L
@ Fond Du Lac
550 Fond Du Lac Ave, Fond du Lac, WI 54935, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
Ozaukee Blue
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
@ Beaver Dam
609 Gould St, Beaver Dam, WI 53916, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
@ Beaver Dam
609 Gould St, Beaver Dam, WI 53916, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
W
Fond Du Lac
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
Arrowhead
4001 S 20th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
@ Appleton Tournament
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
@ Appleton Tournament
5000 W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI 54913, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
W
@ Appleton Tournament
Community First Champion Center, W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 26
L
Fond Du Lac
4001 S 20th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
@ Winter Club
2100 W Fairy Chasm Rd, River Hills, WI 53217, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
@ Sheboygan C
1202 S Wildwood Ave, Sheboygan, WI 53081, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
@ Arrowhead
700 North Ave, Hartland, WI 53029, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
W
Winter Club Gold
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
@ Ozaukee Blue
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
T
Elmbrook
4001 S 20th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
@ Cheddar Cheese Classic
1700 Tower St, Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
@ Cheddar Cheese Classic
112 Miller Dr, Baraboo, WI 53913, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
@ Cheddar Cheese Classic
1411 Viking Dr, Reedsburg, WI 53959, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
@ Cheddar Cheese Classic
1100 Walnut St, Baraboo, WI 53913, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
@ Middleton
2616 N Pleasant View Rd, Middleton, WI 53562, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
W
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
Waukesha C Black
4001 S 20th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
W
@ M&M Thunder
2501 Pierce Ave, Marinette, WI 54143, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
@ M&M Thunder
2501 Pierce Ave, Marinette, WI 54143, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 13
W
@ M&M Thunder
2501 Pierce Ave, Marinette, WI 54143, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 19 -
Beaver Dam
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
Kenosha Komets
500 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214, USA
8:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
Waukesha White
4001 S 20th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221, USA - wilson
1:15 PM CST