Board Member Election

For the upcoming board member election, we have multiple nominees for VP-On and VP-Off Ice and a single nominee for Secretary. Please take some time to review each candidate's letter below as you prepare to vote.

VP Off-Ice: Amber Bachand and Derek Slates

VP On-Ice: Adam Frick, Marty Liebe, Tom MacDonald, and Rick Martinez

Secretary: Amy Jazdzewski

A link to vote will be sent on March 1st to all the members that are currently in good standing with the association.

Please note the following

  • One vote per family, (not one vote per skater) no members in good standing can vote twice.
  • If a family votes twice, the first vote will be the one counted.
  • All votes must be made by mid-night on March 17th to count.
  • Votes are to be made by a member in good standing.
  • All votes must be cast from the email that is on file as listed on the SHAW intake form (the email you sign up with for this season at SHAW).
  • Our election chairperson who was appointed by the board for this election is Scott Olejnik.


VP On-Ice

VP Off-Ice

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.